Leave Me Your Ears (1981)

Leave Me Your Ears (1981)

Artist: Mick Ness
Percussion: Pieter Bannenberg 
Label: Torso
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Art Rock, Avangarde, Experimental

A1 Burn Me Out Again
A2 If They Had Missed Me
A3 You In Me
A4 We Are In Moving
A5 Appointment
A6 Too Tight
B1 Remind Of
B2 Cathey Is Amusement
B3 Ships Full Of Rain
B4 Open Rooms
B5 Walk On Heads
B6 Ants

Buy Album

back to index