SEXEPIL-Sugar For The Soul (1995)

SEXEPIL-Sugar For The Soul (1995)

Read more about Sexepil

Artist: Sexepil
Label: Magneoton  / Warner Music Hungary
Format: CD
Released: 1995
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Art Rock, Avangarde

01 Point Blank
02 Jerusalem
03 I Come
04 Buffalo Thunder
05 Those Days Are Gone
06 Snowbird
07 Jaws Of The Underground
08 Bittersweet
09 I Love You Like No Other
10 2000
11 Take Us Home Again
12 The India Song

Produced by Brian Anderson at Phoenix Studio Budapest and mixed at Smart Studios, Madison WI USA. Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk New York. 
All songs by Sexepil. All Lyrics by Mick Ness

Buy Album

back to index