SEXEPIL-Love Jealousy Hate (1990)

SEXEPIL-Love Jealousy Hate (1990)

Read more about Sexepil

Artist: Sexepil
Label: WEAST Records, *Metronome Music, **Zona Records 
Format: Vinyl, *CD, **Vinyl
Released: 1990, *1992
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Art Rock, Avantgarde

A1 Angel
A2 Why
A3 Nobody Is An Island
A4 The Wind
A5 Wonder Boy
A6 Big Days
B1 Once Upon A Time In The East /  Bliss
B2 Buda Girl
B3 Flash From Heaven
B4 Somewhere
B5 Paradise
B6 Garden Of EdenTracklist

Produced by Sexepil. 
All songs by Sexepil. 
All Lyrics by Mick Ness except “Bliss” based on Julie Coryell and refrain of “Nobody Is An Island” by Joris Pelgrom

Buy Vinyl

back to index