The Joy Of Live (2017)

The Joy Of Live (2017)

Artist: Mick Ness
Label: Out Of Print Records
Format: Vinyl
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Art Rock, New Wave

Recorded live at Club Paradiso Amsterdam, June 28th 2014.

A1. Open Rooms
A2. Burn Me Out Again
A3. Walk On Heads
B1. If They Had Missed Me
B2. We Are ‘In’ Moving

Written-by, Mixed-by, Lead Vocals, Guitar: Mick Ness
Drums: Pieter Bannenberg
Bass Guitar: Idan Karutchi
Guitar: Mark Ritsema
Percussion: Sin
Saxophone, Violin: Esther Apituley 

Buy Album

back to index